Kontakta oss

shutterstock_653303965.jpg

Kom in eller kontakta oss idag.

Lassarev 6530
Lilla Bommen 4A, 411 04 GÖTEBORG

031–739 13 00

 

 
 

Direktkontakt

Annelie Andersson
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
annelie.andersson@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
031-739 13 33

 

Ann-Sofi Andersson
Redovisningskonsult
ann-sofi.andersson@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 18

Irené Berglund
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
irene.berglund@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
031-739 13 27

Theresa Eriksson
Redovisningskonsult
theresa.eriksson@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 40

Camilla Evasdotter
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
camilla.evasdotter@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 23

Marie Frölund
Löneadministratör
marie.frolund@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
031-739 13 28

Paulina Gustin
Redovisningskonsult
paulina.gustin@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 37

Lotta Hedström
Redovisningskonsult / administratör
lotta.hedstrom@moorestephens.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 01

Anna Hermansson
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
anna.hermansson@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 25

Inger Järbratt
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
inger.jarbratt@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 21

Pia Kinnvik Boman
Redovisningskonsult
pia.kinnvikboman@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 39

Monica Lassarev
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult / VD
monica.lassarev@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 20

Caroline Lindgren
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
caroline.lindgren@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 24

Susanne Ljungnberg
Redovisningskonsult
susanne.ljungberg@lassarev630.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 35

Anna Müller
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
anna.muller@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 26

Marie Lundblad
Löneadministratör / Redovisningskonsult
marie.lundblad@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 36

Ann Van Paemel
Redovisningskonsult / Löneadministratör
ann.vanpaemel@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 32

Karin Svensson
Löneadministratör / Redovisningskonsult
karin.svensson@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 34

Johanna Wernbo
Redovisningskonsult
johanna.wernbo@lassarev6530.se
031-739 13 00
0734-19 39 38